Contact Us

Mortgages

Feel at home with a Bay State Savings Bank Mortgage

Whether you are buying a new home or refinancing your existing home, Bay State Savings Bank realizes it can be a challenge to find your best option. That's why our mortgage professionals will help you feel right at home and explore the many options available to you - so all you have to do is find the perfect house or just add on an extra room.

We offer low rates, fixed and adjustable rate financing, first time homebuyer programs and construction loans, all with an easy application process and low closing costs. Plus, you can expect prompt service, accessible loan officers and a knowledgeable in-house staff every step of the way.

Our staff is always here to help answer any questions you may have regarding our mortgage programs.

Jayme Burdett

NMLS# 933071

AVP/Branch Manager - Burncoat St.

Jeffrey Locke

NMLS# 408574

VP/Branch Manager - Grafton St.

Veronika Tovanyan

NMLS# 408585

VP/Branch Manager - Holden

Janet Jones

NMLS# 408571

VP/Branch Manager - Auburn

Marc Sanguinetti

NMLS# 408584

VP/Retail Lending

msanguinetti@baystatesavings.com

Heather Belair

NMLS# 416997

VP/Virtual Branch Manager - Franklin

hbelair@baystatesavings.com

Peter Rovezzi

NMLS# 408583

VP/Business Development Officer

provezzi@baystatesavings.com 

Lauren Piehl

NMLS# 1551315

Branch Manager - Mill St.

lpiehl@baystatesavings.com

Andrew Caputo

NMLS# 745033

Mortgage Officer

acaputo@baystatesavings.com

Joseph Moro

NMLS# 408578

Mortgage Officer

jmoro@baystatesavings.com


Our specialists work with clients throughout the state of Massachusetts.

Apply Now Check Rates

Want to speak to one of our Mortgage officers?
28 Franklin Street Worcester, MA
(508) 890-9000